skip to Main Content

SHOW YOUR INTEGRITY!

An integrity certification or attestation from the Canadian Integrity Certification Bureau (CICB) allows companies to publicly demonstrate that they and their employees are taking measures to reduce the risk of collusion or corruption. It also allows work providers to identify companies that are concerned about integrity and ethics in business.

GET THE CERTIFICATION FOR YOUR COMPANY

This certification and certificate offer real benefits to the population, work providers, and, of course, the companies that hold them, since they allow executives and employees to take measures to reduce the risk of corruption or collusion. Honesty, sound management, vigilance, and quality are highly promoted.

The CICB offers companies a structured mechanism and guidance and provides them the tools they need to face and prevent risks in their day-to-day management of activities and responsibilities—an essential measure!

CHOOSING THE CICB FOR YOUR INTEGRITY APPROACH

The Canadian Integrity Certification Bureau is an independent nonprofit organization. It voluntarily offers an integrity certification process tailored to companies working in the construction industry. It provides recognition that generates pride in the company as well as a positive impact among the public and work providers.

The Attestation

It allows for a quick display of integrity for 18 months. This attestation cannot be renewed and does not require the visit of the company by experts.

THE CERTIFICATION

It allows for a display of integrity for three years. The certification is renewable and requires a visit of the company by experts.

OUR EXPERTS

Both accredited people and expert visitors are trained by the CICB to support companies in their efforts to obtain the certification or the certificate.

THEY TRUST US

LATEST NEWS

(Please note that our news section is available in French only)

Back To Top mi, commodo id Sed ut ipsum

skip to Main Content

AFFICHEZ VOTRE INTÉGRITÉ !

La certification ou l’attestation intégrité du Bureau canadien de certification intégrité (BCCI) permet aux entreprises d’afficher publiquement qu’elle-même et ses employés prennent les moyens pour réduire les risques de collusion ou de corruption. Elle permet aussi aux donneurs d’ouvrage d’identifier les entreprises qui ont à cœur l’éthique et l’intégrité en affaires.

Pourquoi certifier votre entreprise

La certification ou attestation du Bureau canadien de certification intégrité (BCCI) offre des retombées réelles pour le public, les donneurs d’ouvrage et bien sûr l’entreprise elle-même puisqu’elle lui permet d’afficher que ses dirigeants et ses employés prennent les moyens pour réduire les risques de corruption ou de collusion. Les valeurs d’honnêteté, de saine gestion, de vigilance et de qualité sont notamment mises de l’avant.

Le BCCI offre un mécanisme structuré et un accompagnement qui permet également d’outiller les entreprises à faire face et à prévenir les risques dans la gestion quotidienne de leurs activités et de leurs responsabilités. Une mesure essentielle !

Choisir le BCCI pour votre démarche

Le Bureau canadien de certification intégrité est un organisme indépendant, à but non lucratif. Il offre, sur une base volontaire, un processus de certification intégrité adapté aux entreprises du secteur de la construction. Il permet une reconnaissance qui génère notamment de la fierté dans l’entreprise ainsi qu’un impact positif auprès du public et des donneurs d’ouvrage.

L’attestation

Elle permet de rapidement afficher son intégrité pour une période de 18 mois. Elle est non-renouvelable et ne nécessite pas la visite de l’entreprises par des experts.

La certification

Elle permet d’afficher son intégrité pour une période de 3 ans. Elle est renouvelable et une visite de l’entreprise par des experts est essentielle.

Nos experts

Que ce soit les accompagnateurs ou les visiteurs experts accrédités, ils sont formés par le BCCI afin d’appuyer les entreprises dans leurs démarches de certification ou d’attestation.

Ils nous font confiance

Dernières nouvelles

10Sep 19

Affichez votre intégrité !

Voici le slogan qui a été choisi et qui sera utilisé pour promouvoir le Bureau canadien de certification intégrité (BCCI).…

Back To Top libero non Praesent dictum libero. commodo leo ut adipiscing